Barking Churches have been placed into local church zones (loosely based on Borough Wards) to pray and to work together. They can also be used to for spiritual and ministries mapping purposes. The map below demonstrates this zoning principle.

There are 5 Zones for Barking. These are as follows:

1   Barking Central

2   Longbridge

3   Eastbury

4   Longbridge

5   Thames

© 2016 Barking Churches Unite. Proudly created with

  • Twitter Classic
  • c-facebook
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now